Budget Perfume – Zara Femme EDT 50ml

Zara Femme EDT

Hi Beauty Lover!,

I was browsing the lovely clothes of Zara’s a few weeks back, when I noticed a woman spraying herself with perfume in the shop, I then got a sudden whiff of the perfume and instantly loved it!

I hadn’t realised Zara had branched off on to the perfume side of beauty (I really must get out more!).

This is such a gorgeous scent and I would say in a blindfold test you would think that it was a high-end perfume. ย It is has a slightly floral/vanilla top note with a sophisticated musky base note.

The longevity of this perfume is good, on me it lasts a good 4 hours before having to reapply, but then I do like to spray it on all my pulse points for maximum effect :)

This is sold at a bargainous price of ยฃ7.99 for 50mls, and they also sell it as a roller-ball version, which I will get next time I am in Zara, so that I have a handy version for my bag.

It is not the most prettiest of bottles, but for the price what can you ask for!

Have you tried any of the Zara perfumes? ย and what is your favourite budget perfume?

Paula xx

Web Analytics
Clicky

8 thoughts on “Budget Perfume – Zara Femme EDT 50ml

Thank you so much for leaving a comment, I really appreciate it and read every single one of them. Your comments are very important to me! Also leave your links as I always like to find new reads :)

