Bourjois Colour Boost Lip Crayon

Hi Beauty Lover!,

I was perusing the shelves in Superdrugs as you do…, as I was on the look out for a new lippy, when I saw the Bourjois Colour Boost Glossy Lip Crayon, they come in 4 colours Peach on the Beach, Orange Punch, Red Sunrise and Fuschia Libre.

I couldn’t decide which colour to go for, so as Superdrugs are doing a special offer of buy 1 get the 2nd half price, well I decided to get all 4 shades!

Bourjois Colour Boost Glossy Lip Crayon

Peach on a Beach

Orange Punch

Orange Punch

Fuschia Libre

Fuschia Libre

Red Sunrise

Red Sunrise

Bourjois Colour Boost Lip Crayon

Bourjois Colour Boost Lip Crayon

Top - Bottom - Peach on a Beach, Orange Punch, Red Sunrise, Fuschia Libre

Top – Bottom – Peach on a Beach, Orange Punch, Red Sunrise, Fuschia Libre

They are glossy, non-sticky, hydrating, super pigmented and with an SPF of 15 it will protect your lips and keep them looking lovely.  They also have no taste/smell, which can be very strong on some lipsticks!

They do claim that they last 10 hours, which I found on my lips was not the case, they lasted for a maximum of 3/4 as they leave a slight tint on the lips, but easy to reapply.

My favourite in this range is Orange Punch, it’s not as scary orange once on your lips, but I highly recommend all of them.

These are priced at £7.99

Do you use these lip crayons?  What’s your favourite colour?

Web Analytics
Clicky

23 thoughts on “Bourjois Colour Boost Lip Crayon

    • Hi New Follower :), thank you, I also think they will look good on all skin tones, and I notice they have brought out a couple of new shades too, which will be definitely going on the wishlist! Thanks for stopping by and following!

  1. I also blogged about this, I think they are amazing! I have to keep reminding myself to use other lip products than them. Don’t you find it odd that so many brands have the same kind of packaging for their lip crayons?

  2. Pingback: The Autumn Tag | Beauty Lover

  3. I wanna try these lip crayons so much, but you can hardly get any Bourjois products here. I’ve heard so much about this product that it makes me mad that I can’t get them. Plus, really great post, the colors are so beautiful and looks so perfect too! I’m subscribing to your blog now! :D

  4. Pingback: Sunshine Award | Beauty Lover

Thank you so much for leaving a comment, I really appreciate it and read every single one of them. Your comments are very important to me! Also leave your links as I always like to find new reads :)

