Free REN kit with RED Magazine

Thank you Anna of My Beauty Boudoir for alerting me to the August copy of Red Magazine with a free REN kit.

So I hot footed it down to my local W H Smith’s and got the last copy on the shelf *phew*.

I have wanted to try out some REN products for a while now as they have such great reviews and this felt like a good start to try them.

In the kit you get:

REN Rosa Centifolia Cleansing Gel 15ml – A rose infused facial cleansing gel for nomal skin.

REN Vita-Mineral day cream 10ml – which is for normal skin and hydrates the skin to keep it looking beautifully healthy, energised and radiant (I like the sound of that :))

REN Frankincense Revitalising Night Cream 3ml – Which helps to combat the signs of premature aging (always in need of that!)

The great thing with REN is that they do not use any synthetic fragrance, mineral oil, petrolatum, sulfate detergents, synthetic colours, animal ingredients and parabens.  They also show the ingredients that go into every product on their website REN Clean Skincare. Well done REN!.

Free REN Kit

I had a little sneaky sniff of each product and they smell gorgeous, with the scent of natural essential oils. Yum!

Do you use REN products, what are your favourites?

 

Follow on Bloglovin

Web Analytics
Clicky

6 thoughts on “Free REN kit with RED Magazine

Thank you so much for leaving a comment, I really appreciate it and read every single one of them. Your comments are very important to me! Also leave your links as I always like to find new reads :)

