L’Occitane Angelica Hydration Face Mist

I was looking for a hydrating facial spray to finish my cleansing routine after trying to follow the routine suggested by Caroline Hirons.

So whilst going through all my blogs I love to read on Bloglovin (love, love, love that site!), I got to a post by Jane Cunningham at  a British Beauty Blogger about the l’Occitane Angelica face mist.

Well, it seemed that this is what I was looking for, so promptly purchased it at my local L’Occitane store.  This is my first purchase of L’Occitane’s products, and after using this I don’t think it’s going to be my last!

L'Occitane Angelica Hydrating Facial Mist

The spray is a very fine mist and you only need a quick spray to cover the entire face, neck and decolletage. It soaks in after a few moments, so that you can then apply your moisturiser etc on top.  It is quite cooling when first sprayed, but I wanted it more for the hydrating properties than the cooling.

I have also wanted to see what it would be like to use on top of my makeup and it add’s a slightly dewy look, and definitely freshened up my skin.

The scent is light floral/botanical but not over powering.  I would definitely recommend this spray for anyone looking for a hydrating mist.

This can be purchased online at L’Occitane £10.00 for 50ml. *Bargain*

What is your favourite hydrating spray’s?

 

Web Analytics
Clicky

2 thoughts on “L’Occitane Angelica Hydration Face Mist

Thank you so much for leaving a comment, I really appreciate it and read every single one of them. Your comments are very important to me! Also leave your links as I always like to find new reads :)

