Pixi Glow Tonic

My eagerly anticipated Pixi Glow Tonic arrived yesterday *happy dance* (unfortunately a little leaked whilst in transit so the pictures are not as great as they should be!)

I will do a full review once I’ve had a chance to use it for a while, but so far the results are good for the couple of goes I have had!

Pixi Glow Tonic

If you want to get your hands on your own Pixi Glow Tonic, then you will need to either visit there store in London or call them for mail order:

Telephone: +44 (020) 7287-7211

Address:

Pixi
22a Fouberts Place
London
W1F 7PW

Glow Tonic retails at £16.00 for a 250ml bottle, and for mail order there is a shipping fee of £4.50 within the UK and £14.50 for international orders.

Question: Have you used this tonic? what do you think of it?

Web Analytics
Clicky

One thought on “Pixi Glow Tonic

  1. Pingback: Caroline Hirons – I salute you! | Beauty & Makeup Junkie

Thank you so much for leaving a comment, I really appreciate it and read every single one of them. Your comments are very important to me! Also leave your links as I always like to find new reads :)

